Saturday, 22 November 2014

East Wales Road Champs at Elan Valley 10

Today's Club Championship race at the Elan Valley 10 incorporated the East Wales 2014 Road Championship.

Congrats to the Chepstow runners who won championship medals:

Lisa Jeffrey, Silver

Niki Morgan, Gold

Jan Morris, Silver,

Berna Cantwell, Bronze

James Blore, Gold

Paul Murrin, Silver

Matthew Lawson, Bronze

Laurie Carter, Silver

Neil Grant, Gold

Gareth Jones, Silver

Dave Andrews. Bronze


  1. well done everyone! what a fabulous set of results!!!

  2. Well done Dick and John Chidlow for organising the results !