Tuesday, 28 October 2014

London Marathon 2015 Club Places

Stuart Duncan, Mark Harvey and Chris Rees were the only qualified applicants for our expected three Club places in next year's marathon.

Reserves are Tom Riddington and Rob Hook who have both received Club places in the last two years and were therefore not eligible for the main draw.

No comments:

Post a Comment