Wednesday, 17 November 2010

London Marathon Draw

The following club members were awarded places in the 2011 London Marathon in last night's draw-


Phil Scrivens, Dave Somersall, Andy Blackmore and Colin Parry.


Club places can be substituted with another runner in the event of injury etc., provided we advise the London Marathon organisers by 11th Feb 2011. To allow for this we also drew reserve places in this order –


 Brett Regulski, Paul Lidgett, Mike Smith and Steve Harris.  If any of the lucky four runners should find themselves unable to run before the deadline date the first reserve (Brett) should be offered their place.


If you have a London place either from the ballot or the club and wish to travel up with the Chepstow party by coach see Syd for details.


No comments:

Post a Comment